in

All tournaments, the place to observe, schedule, and extra

The primary post-pandemic reside Evo occasion will kick off later at present, on August 5, 2022, in Las Vegas, and the occasion will characteristic a plethora of sport tournaments and bulletins, in addition to a PlayStation lounge.

This 12 months’s highly-anticipated combating video games occasion will probably be greater than common, and it’ll characteristic eight official Twitch streams that will probably be bringing the motion reside to these at dwelling.

Evo 2022 will characteristic 9 titles, with gamers throughout 63 international locations representing their nation in an all-out brawl. Beneath is a listing of all of the video games that will probably be featured on this 12 months’s occasion and the variety of contributors for every.

  • Responsible Gear Try: 2161 entrants
  • Road Fighter V: 1320 entrants
  • Tekken 7: 1220 entrants
  • The King of Fighters XV: 1014 entrants
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ: 636 entrants
  • Granblue Fantasy Versus: 528 entrants
  • Mortal Kombat 11 Final: 464 entrants
  • Melty Blood: Sort Lumina: 411 entrants
  • Skullgirls: 2nd Encore: 295 entrants

Whereas the whole schedule just isn’t out but, followers do have entry to details about the Day 1 sport and the streams on which the video games will probably be happening. The match-ups will probably be up to date after every sport on the official Evo web site.


Evo 2022: Event schedules and the place to observe

1) Most important Stage

The primary evo occasion might be watched on the first Twitch channel. This would be the important hub for all occasion updates and main video games.

Friday, August 5 (10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM PT)

  • Responsible Gear Try Panel: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET
  • The King of Fighters XV Panel: 2:15 PM PT / 5:15 PM ET
  • Road Fighter 6 Panel: 5:30 PM PT / 8:30 PM ET
  • Skullgirls 2nd Encore High 8: 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Mortal Kombat 11 Final High 8: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Melty Blood Sort Lumina High 8: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Granblue Fantasy Versus High 8: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to eight PM PT / 11 PM ET
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ High 8: 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 12 AM PT / 3 AM ET

Sunday, August 7

  • The King of Fighters XV High 8: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET
  • Tekken 7 High 8: 1:30 PM PT / 4:30 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Road Fighter V High 8: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to eight PM PT / 11 PM ET
  • Responsible Gear Try High 8: 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET

2) Stage 2

The Stage 2 Twitch channel will primarily give attention to Responsible Gear Try.

Friday, August 5

  • Responsible Gear Try Swimming pools: 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Break between: 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET and 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Responsible Gear Try Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to six PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Responsible Gear Try High 96: 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • Responsible Gear Try High 24: 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET

3) Stage 3

The Stage 3 Twitch channel will give attention to two video games: Granblue Fantasy Versus and Tekken 7.

Friday, August 5

  • Granblue Fantasy Versus Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Tekken 7 Swimming pools: 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Tekken 7 Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to six PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Tekken 7 High 48: 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

4) Stage 4

The Stage 4 Twitch stream will probably be a bit totally different than the earlier phases

Friday, August 5

  • Mortal Kombat 11 Final Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Break between: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET and three PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Mortal Kombat 11: High 24 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Granblue Fantasy Versus Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Granblue Fantasy High 24: 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • MultiVersus High 32: 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • MultiVersus Finals: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to eight PM PT / 11 PM ET

5) Stage 5

The Stage 5 Twitch stream will stream nothing however Road Fighter V and will probably be all about Road Fighter V.

  • Road Fighter V Swimming pools: 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET
  • Break between: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET and 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Road Fighter V Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • Break between: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET and three PM PT / 6 PM ET
  • Road Fighter V High 48: 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

6) Stage 6

Stage 6 Twitch stream will focus totally on the 2 fashionable anime fighters.

Friday, August 5

  • Melty Blood Sort Lumina Swimming pools : 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Melty Blood Sort High 64: 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET to six PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ Swimming pools: 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • Dragon Ball FighterZ Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Dragon Ball FighterZ High 24: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET

7) Stage 7

The Stage 7 Evo Twitch stream will primarily characteristic team-based battles.

Friday, August 5

  • Skullgirls: 2nd Encore Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Skullgirls: 2nd Encore High 48: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • The King Of Fighters XV Swimming pools: 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • The King Of Fighters XV Swimming pools: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to six PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • The King Of Fighters XV High 48: 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

8) Vortex Gallery (Stage 8)

The Stage 8 Twitch stream will characteristic one of many extra distinctive occasions referred to as Vortex Gallery. They are going to boast 11 totally different titles that aren’t included in the primary Evo occasion.

Friday, August 5

  • The King Of Fighters ’98 Final Match Closing Version Exhibition: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Phantom Breaker Omnia Event: 12 PM PT / 5 PM ET to 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET
  • Samurai Shodown: High 4 – 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET to six PM PT / 9 PM ET
  • Soul Calibur VI: High 4 – 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET to eight PM PT / 11 PM ET
  • Responsible Gear Xrd REV 2: High 4 – 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET to 10 PM PT / 1 AM ET

Saturday, August 6

  • The King Of Fighters 2002 Limitless Match Exhibition: 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET
  • Capcom vs SNK 2: High 4 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET to 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • Rushdown Revolt: High 8 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET to five PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • Punch Planet: High 4 – 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET
  • Final Marvel vs Capcom 3: High 4 – 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET to 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET
  • Responsible Gear XX Accent Core Plus R: High 4 – 9 PM PT / 12 AM ET to 11 PM PT / 2 AM ET

PlayStation Evo lounge stream and schedule

The PlayStation Evo lounge will probably be a curated present that includes extra content material on the occasion and interviews with gamers. For now, Arc System Works, Warner Bros, Capcom, SNK, and Bandai Namco are confirmed to make an look on the present.

The lounge might be streamed on the official PlayStation Twitch channel, and it’ll air at present from 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET to eight PM PT / 11 PM ET and Saturday from 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET to 7 PM PT / 10 PM ET.


https://www.sportsdie.com/
https://indianya.com/

Written by admin